Honorary Life Membership to The Cheese Grater requires two or more years of outstanding contribution to the publication, going above and beyond one’s position and consistently embodying its ethos and beliefs. The magazine could not have achieved what it has without the efforts of those listed below:

Hugh Bassett
John Bell
Alex ‘Daish’ Daish
James Donaldson-Briggs
Bo Franklin
Adam Gillett
Charlie Hayton
Hannah Hudson
Jenni Hulse
Beatrice Kelly
René Lavanchy
P. K. Maguire
A.Z. McKenna
Jess Murray
Kate ‘Scary Boots’ Oliver
George Potts
Christina Ravinet
Mark Ravinet
Thom Rhoades
Will Rowland
Hannah Sketchley
Tim Smith
Gareth Spencer
Sam Steddy
Harry Stopes
Oscar Webb