Contact Us

Principal Officers

President
Zhenya Robinson
president@cheesegratermagazine.org

Treasurer
Benedict Ward                                          treasurer@cheesegratermagazine.org

Welfare Officer
Vicky Haefliger Bueno
welfare@cheesegratermagazine.org

Senior Editorial

Editors-in-Chief
Mads Brown & Robert Delaney
editor@cheesegratermagazine.org

Section Editors

Investigations Editor
Rebekah Wright
investigations@cheesegratermagazine.org

Satire & Humour Editor
Izzie Moull 
humour@cheesegratermagazine.org

Zine Editors
Anna Maria Papaoikonomou & Katherine Marlow
zine@cheesegratermagazine.org

Sketch Director
Ben Scanlan
show@cheesegratermagazine.org

Online Editor
Hia Sadho
online@cheesegratermagazine.org

Graphics Editor
Tess Haddad Meerson
graphics@cheesegratermagazine.org