Contact Us

Principal Officers

President
Zhenya Robinson
president@cheesegratermagazine.org

Treasurer
Maryam Badghisi                                              treasurer@cheesegratermagazine.org

Welfare Officer
Zhenya Robinson
welfare@cheesegratermagazine.org

Senior Editorial

Co Editor-in-Chief
Nandini Agarwal
editor@cheesegratermagazine.org

Co Editor-in-Chief
Samir Ismail
editor@cheesegratermagazine.org

Section Editors

Co Investigations Editor
Mads Brown
investigations@cheesegratermagazine.org

Co Investigations Editor
Robert Delaney 
investigations@cheesegratermagazine.org

Satire & Humour Editor
Redman Preston
humour@cheesegratermagazine.org

Online Editor
Rebekah Wright
online@cheesegratermagazine.org

Zine Editor
Disha Takle
zine@cheesegratermagazine.org

Zine Editor
Anna Maria Papaoikonomou
zine@cheesegratermagazine.org

Sketch Director
Sabrina Asrafova
show@cheesegratermagazine.org

Sketch Director
Lauren Avis
show@cheesemagazine.org

Officers

Social Media Officer
N/A