Contact Us

Principal Officers

President
Jamie Dorrington
president@cheesegratermagazine.org

Interim Treasurer
Marayam Badghisi
treasurer@cheesegratermagazine.org

Welfare Officer
Zhenya Robinson
welfare@cheesegratermagazine.org

Senior Editorial

Co Editor-in-Chief
Nandani Agarwal
editor@cheesegratermagazine.org

Co Editor-in-Chief
Mel Benedickuk
editor@cheesegratermagazine.org

Section Editors

Investigations Editor
Samir Ismail
investigations@cheesegratermagazine.org

Satire Editor
Redman Preston
humour@cheesegratermagazine.com

Online Editor
N/A
online@cheesegratermagazine.org

Sketch Producer
Sabrina Asrafova
show@cheesegratermagazine.org

Sketch Producer
Lauren Avis
show@cheesemagazine.org

Zine Editor
Anna Maria Papaoikonomou
zine@cheesegratermagazine.org

Zine Editor
Disha Takle
zine@cheesegratermagazine.org